Contact Us -


 State Office
PO Box 764
Marshfield, WI 54449

Toll Free (877) 273-6408


General Info: info@wi-buck-bear.org
Records Director: recordsdirector@wi-buck-bear.org
State Chairman: president@wi-buck-bear.org
Chairman
Arnie Crum
3166 Getz Rd
Mount Horeb WI 53572
(608) 513 - 2973
arnielcrum@yahoo.com


Past Chairman
Bucky Ihlenfeldt
E2426 County Road J
Kewaunee, WI 54216
920-255-1490
imbucky@yahoo.com
Vice Chairman  
Herman Feller
310 W. Broadway
Viroqua , WI 54665
608-637-8437

hansenfeller1@hotmail.com
Records Director
Eli Randall
5858 W. Waveland
Chicago, IL 60634
773-491-8184
f_evrwhitetails@msn.com
Treasurer
Andy Sternagel
W6751 School Rd.
Greenville, WI 54942
920-858-5306
sternagel@att.net
Secretary
Perry Jensen
W1295 County K
Unity, WI 54488
715-223-0606
popeyoung61@yahoo.com

     
Director - Southwest
John Crook
6225 Cty.
TZ 
Spring Green, WI 53588
608-588-7392
JCrook717@gmail.com
Director - At Large
Marlin Laidlaw

8739 Hwy. 13 S.
Marshfield
, WI
54449

715-676-2202
mrlaidlaw@tds.net
Director - Northwest
Jeff Fechner
402 Shady Lane
Holmen, WI 54636
608-434-0000
stikbow1@yahoo.com
Director - KM Chapter
Zachary Randall
5858 W. Waveland
Chicago, IL 60634
773-491-8184
zrandall247@gmail.com
Director - Chequamegon
Brad Schultz
PO Box 153
Cornucopia, WI 54827
715-742-3417
bgschultz@cheqnet.net
Director - Cheq.
Chequamegon Chap.
Open Position

Directory - At Large     
John Jubeck
1527 W. Wanda Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53221

jjubeck@hotmail.com
 

 

 

© August 22, 2017  Wisconsin Buck & Bear Club
Email Issues on this site to: webmaster@wi-buck-bear.org
Website by JJ Web Services and More LLC